Kemialliset Ystävät - Samara's Award

from by Various Artists



Kemialliset Ystävät New York City Line-Up: Samara's Award (Day II / excerpt)

Recorded at The Issue Project Room in Brooklyn on November 1st 2010. The following people visited the room that day: Samara Lubelski, Taylor Richardson, Tom Carter, Marcia Bassett, Dave Nuss, Jari Suominen, Juho Kaitajärvi, Jukka Räisänen, Pekko Käppi, Jaakko Tolvi, Niko-Matti Ahti and Jan Anderzén.


from For Tom Carter, released August 11, 2013



all rights reserved


Deserted Village Ireland

Record Label and concert promotions from Ireland.

Deserted Village has released music by United Bible Studies, Toymonger, Thinguma*jigsaw, The Magickal Folk Of The Faraway Tree, Agitated Radio Pilot among many others.

contact / help

Contact Deserted Village

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code